Refine by
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Akropolis 3D gravierte Kristall Andenken Souvenir
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, in 3D mit der weltberühmten alten Zitadelle eingraviert Treffend benannt, das Wort Akropolis ist von den griechischen Wörtern "höchster Punkt" und "Stadt"; Die Akropolis sitzt auf einem großen Felsen hoch...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Die Milch-Way-Galaxy
Hergestellt in Kanada und verantwortungsvoll gemacht. Machen Sie Ihre Träume, die Galaxie eine Realität zu sehen. Es ist eine atemberaubende 3D-Kristallkunstdarstellung der gesamten Milchstraße Galaxie. Es ist eine atemberaubende Ergänzung zu jedem Heimbüro oder einem Zimmer mit einem Schreibtisch. Es...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Mars 3d eingraviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachmännisch in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des vierten Planetens von der Sonne - Mars Benannt nach dem römischen Kriegsgott des Krieges wird der Mars aufgrund des Eisenoxids auf...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Sonne 3d graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachkundig in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des Sterns in der Mitte unseres Sonnensystems - der Sonne Die Sonne ist fast perfekter Kugel mit heißem Plasma und ist die...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Planet x 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachmännisch in 3D eingraviert mit einem vorhergesagten Visual von Planet X. Planet X wurde noch nicht entdeckt, und in der wissenschaftlichen Community gibt es eine Debatte darüber, ob es existiert....
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Eris 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachkundig in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des zweitgrößten Zwergplaneten im Sonnensystem - Eris Eris ist nach der griechisch-römischen Göttin des Streites und der Zwietracht benannt Das mitgelieferte LED-Basislicht...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Hauumea 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachmännisch in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des Zwergplaneten Die Messe von Hauumeas ist nur 1/1400, dass die Erde und ihre Jacobi-Ellipsoid-Form die Folge einer riesigen Kollision sein kann!...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Makemake 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachkundig in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des Zwergplaneten Makemake Makemake wurde nach dem Erschöpfern Gott der Rapa Nui-Leute der Osterinsel benannt und ist einer der Körper, der Pluto...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Ceres 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada und verantwortungsbewusst Premium-Kristall, kompetent in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des Zwergplaneten Ceres Ceres ist nach der römischen Göttin der Landwirtschaft benannt und ist der einzige Asteroid, der groß genug ist, um ein spheroid zu sein....
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Pluto 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachkundig in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des größten Zwergplaneten in unserem Sonnensystem - Pluto Pluto ist nach dem römischen Gott der Unterwelt benannt und hat die längste Orbitalzeit...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Uranus 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachmännisch in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des siebten Planetens von der Sonne - Uranus Uranus ist nach dem griechischen Gott des Himmels benannt und ist der kälteste Planet...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Neptune 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachkundig in 3-D mit einer realistischen Darstellung des achten (und am weitesten entfernten!) Planeten von der Sonne - Neptune Neptun ist nach dem römischen Gott des Meeres benannt und hat...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Saturn 3D-gravierter Kristall-Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachmännisch in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des sechsten Planetens von der Sonne - Saturn Saturn ist nach dem römischen Gott des Reichtums und der Landwirtschaft benannt und hat...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Jupiter 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachkundig in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des fünften Planetens von der Sonne - Jupiter Jupiter wurde nach dem römischen Gott Jupiter, dem König der Götter, dem König der...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Venus 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium-Kristall, fachmännisch in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des zweiten Planetens von der Sun-Venus Benannt nach der römischen Göttin der Liebe und Schönheit, ist Venus das hellste natürliche Objekt im...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Mercury 3D graviert Kristall Neuheit Dekor
In Kanada hergestellt und verantwortungsvoll gemacht - zur Bestellung Premium Crystal, fachkundig in 3D graviert mit einer realistischen Darstellung des kleinsten Planeten in unserem Sonnensystem - Quecksilber Benannt nach dem römischen Gott Mercurius (Gott des Handels, den Messenger der Götter...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Mond 3D Engraved Crystal Neuheit Dekor
Made in Canada und verantwortungsbewusst made-to-order Premiumkristall, gestochen in 3-D mit einer realistischen Darstellung des einzigen natürlichen Satelliten der Erde-der Mond Das eingeschlossene LED-Basislicht wird diese 3D-Darstellung zum Leben erwecken! Perfekt als Neuheit Geschenk oder als Ergänzung zu Ihrer Solar...
$50.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Sie haben erfolgreich abonniert!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Refine by
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Rocket Space Ship 3D Engraved Crystal 3D Engraved Crystal Keepsake/Gift/Decor/Collectible/Souvenir
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order. Let the future astronaut in your family know you’re on board with their dreams with this fun vintage-style Rocket Space Ship design. Our on-site engravers have created a blast off effect in premium 3D...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
The-Milky-Way-Galaxy
$50.00
More sizes available
The-Milky-Way-Galaxy
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order. Make your dreams of viewing the galaxy a reality. It's a stunning 3D crystal art representation of the entire Milky Way galaxy. It's a stunning addition to any home office or room with a...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Mars 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Mars 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the fourth planet from the Sun - Mars Named after the Roman god of war, Mars is also known as the “Red Planet”...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Sun 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Sun 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the star at the center of our Solar System - the sun The sun nearly perfect sphere of hot plasma and is the...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Planet X 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a predicted visual of Planet X. Planet X has not yet been discovered, and there is debate in the scientific community about whether it exists. Eris is...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Eris 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Eris 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the second-largest dwarf planet in the Solar System - Eris Eris is named after the Greco-Roman goddess of strife and discord The included...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Haumea 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Haumea 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the dwarf planet Haumea’s mass is only 1/1400 that of Earth and its Jacobi ellipsoid shape may be the consequence of a giant...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Makemake 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the dwarf planet Makemake Makemake was named after the creator god of the Rapa Nui people of Easter Island and is one of...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Ceres 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Ceres 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the dwarf planet Ceres Ceres is named after the Roman goddess of agriculture and is the only asteroid large enough to be a...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Pluto 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Pluto 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the largest dwarf planet in our Solar System - Pluto Pluto is named after the Roman god of the underworld and has the...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Uranus 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Uranus 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the seventh planet from the Sun - Uranus  Uranus is named after the Greek god of the sky and is the coldest planet...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Neptune 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the eighth (and farthest!) planet from the Sun - Neptune Neptune is named after the Roman god of the sea and has the...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Saturn 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Saturn 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the sixth planet from the Sun - Saturn Saturn is named after the Roman god of wealth and agriculture and has at least...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Jupiter 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the fifth planet from the Sun - Jupiter Jupiter was named after the Roman god Jupiter, the king of the gods, because of...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Venus 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Venus 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the second planet from the Sun-Venus Named after the Roman goddess of love and beauty, Venus is the brightest natural object in Earth's...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Mercury 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of the smallest planet in our Solar System - Mercury Named for the Roman god Mercurius (god of commerce, messenger of the gods, and...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Moon 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
$50.00
More sizes available
Moon 3D Engraved Crystal Novelty Decor
Made in Canada and responsibly made-to-order Premium crystal, expertly engraved in 3-D with a realistic depiction of Earth’s only natural satellite - the moon The included LED base light will bring this 3D rendering to life! Perfect as a novelty...
$50.00
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered